For NSE Certifications level that require completing multiple exams (such as NSE 5, NSE 6 and NSE 8), what is the timeframe required to pass all the exams?

Modified on Mon, 21 Feb 2022 at 03:41 AM

You will need to complete all the exams required in a certification level within two (2) years from the date you pass first exam. 

Was this article helpful?

That’s Great!

Thank you for your feedback

Sorry! We couldn't be helpful

Thank you for your feedback

Let us know how can we improve this article!

Select atleast one of the reasons

Feedback sent

We appreciate your effort and will try to fix the article