What type of content will an Authorized Security Academy have access to?

Modified on Mon, 21 Feb 2022 at 04:12 AM

Authorized Security Academies will have access to NSE Training Institute Certification content for NSE 4-7*. 

Note*: All Authorized Security Academies start with access to NSE 4 and NSE 5. Access to NSE 6 and NSE 7 must be requested by the academy. 

Was this article helpful?

That’s Great!

Thank you for your feedback

Sorry! We couldn't be helpful

Thank you for your feedback

Let us know how can we improve this article!

Select atleast one of the reasons
CAPTCHA verification is required.

Feedback sent

We appreciate your effort and will try to fix the article