Transitioning From NSE 8 to FCX

Modified on Thu, 26 Oct 2023 at 08:31 AM

If you have a valid NSE 8 certification on October 1, 2023, you will automatically receive the FCX certification. 

The expiration date of your FCX certification will match the expiration date of your NSE 8 certification.

Additionally, all your historical NSE 4, 5, 6 and 7 exams will count toward the FCSS and FCP certifications. You will still need to have completed two exams in the past to achieve the FCSS and FCP certifications that require two exams.

Was this article helpful?

That’s Great!

Thank you for your feedback

Sorry! We couldn't be helpful

Thank you for your feedback

Let us know how can we improve this article!

Select atleast one of the reasons
CAPTCHA verification is required.

Feedback sent

We appreciate your effort and will try to fix the article