How do I achieve NSE certification in an ATC?

Modified on Fri, 25 Aug 2023 at 05:04 AM

To achieve NSE certifications, all individuals must pass the associated NSE certification exam(s).


Exams for NSE 4 and above are proctored by Pearson VUE. Candidates can sit for proctored NSE exams at a Pearson VUE testing center or through the OnVUE online proctoring service. Log in to your Pearson VUE account to view seat availability at your location. 


For more information, review the information provided in the NSE Certification section of the Fortinet Training Institute FAQs page. 


The NSE Certification Program prepares professionals for critical cybersecurity careers. View the certification levels by visiting the Fortinet Cybersecurity Certification page.

Was this article helpful?

That’s Great!

Thank you for your feedback

Sorry! We couldn't be helpful

Thank you for your feedback

Let us know how can we improve this article!

Select atleast one of the reasons
CAPTCHA verification is required.

Feedback sent

We appreciate your effort and will try to fix the article