When will I receive my NSE certification?

Modified on Fri, 29 Sep 2023 at 02:09 PM

FCF and FCA certifications are available within 48 hours of completing the certification requirements.

FCP and FCSS certifications are available within five (5) business days of passing the exam at a Pearson VUE test center.

FCX certifications are available approximately one (1) month after passing the NSE 8 practical exam. Note that:

  • FCX certification is achieved by first passing the written exam and then passing the practical exam.
  • FCX written exam results are not reflected on the Fortinet Training Institute portal.

For more information about NSE Certification requirements, see What are the Fortinet NSE Certification requirements?

For more information about NSE 4-8 certifications, see How do I receive my certificates after passing NSE exams at Pearson VUE?

Was this article helpful?

That’s Great!

Thank you for your feedback

Sorry! We couldn't be helpful

Thank you for your feedback

Let us know how can we improve this article!

Select atleast one of the reasons
CAPTCHA verification is required.

Feedback sent

We appreciate your effort and will try to fix the article