For NSE Certifications level that require completing multiple exams (such as FCP and some FCSS), what is the timeframe required to pass all the exams?

Modified on Fri, 29 Sep 2023 at 03:13 PM

You will need to complete all the exams required in a certification level within two (2) years from the date you pass first exam. 

Was this article helpful?

That’s Great!

Thank you for your feedback

Sorry! We couldn't be helpful

Thank you for your feedback

Let us know how can we improve this article!

Select atleast one of the reasons
CAPTCHA verification is required.

Feedback sent

We appreciate your effort and will try to fix the article