Where can I find all my Fortinet exam records?

Modified on Mon, 21 Feb 2022 at 03:41 AM

All your exam records within Fortinet NSE Certifications program (NSE 1-8) are listed on your profile page. 

Was this article helpful?

That’s Great!

Thank you for your feedback

Sorry! We couldn't be helpful

Thank you for your feedback

Let us know how can we improve this article!

Select atleast one of the reasons

Feedback sent

We appreciate your effort and will try to fix the article