I am currently NSE 8 certified. What is required to achieve one of the new certifications?

Modified on Sun, 02 Apr 2023 at 04:04 PM

If your NSE 8 certification is active on October 1, 2023, you do not need to do anything else. You will automatically receive the Fortinet Certified Expert (FCX) certification. The expiry date of the Fortinet Certified Expert (FCX) certification will match the one on your NSE 8 certification.

Was this article helpful?

That’s Great!

Thank you for your feedback

Sorry! We couldn't be helpful

Thank you for your feedback

Let us know how can we improve this article!

Select atleast one of the reasons

Feedback sent

We appreciate your effort and will try to fix the article