What are the requirements for the certifications?

Modified on Fri, 27 Oct 2023 at 05:11 AM


The new certification structure includes five (5) proficiency levels, some with multiple certifications per level. Each certification requires passing a minimum number of exams.

Click each of the certification badges below to explore their requirements with more details:

For more information about NSE program updates, see https://www.fortinet.com/nse-training/training-program-update.

For more information about transitioning from the current NSE certifications to the new certifications on October 1, 2023, see NSE Transition Policies.


Was this article helpful?

That’s Great!

Thank you for your feedback

Sorry! We couldn't be helpful

Thank you for your feedback

Let us know how can we improve this article!

Select atleast one of the reasons
CAPTCHA verification is required.

Feedback sent

We appreciate your effort and will try to fix the article