What are the requirements for NSE certification?

Modified on Thu, 13 Jun at 2:49 PM


The new certification structure includes five (5) proficiency levels, some with multiple certifications per level. To achieve each certification, you must successfully pass a minimum number of exams. 


For more information about NSE program updates, see https://www.fortinet.com/nse-training/training-program-update.


Was this article helpful?

That’s Great!

Thank you for your feedback

Sorry! We couldn't be helpful

Thank you for your feedback

Let us know how can we improve this article!

Select at least one of the reasons
CAPTCHA verification is required.

Feedback sent

We appreciate your effort and will try to fix the article