What are the requirements for the new certifications?

Modified on Sun, 02 Apr 2023 at 02:17 PM

The new certification structure includes five (5) proficiency levels, some with multiple certifications per level. Each certification requires passing a minimum number of exams. 

Click each of the certification badges below to explore their requirements:

For more information, see https://www.fortinet.com/nse-training/training-program-update

Was this article helpful?

That’s Great!

Thank you for your feedback

Sorry! We couldn't be helpful

Thank you for your feedback

Let us know how can we improve this article!

Select atleast one of the reasons

Feedback sent

We appreciate your effort and will try to fix the article